Japan Trader INC, - Online Music Store(Used CDs, Music Momerabilia etc...)
Solution Graphics
Home | Q | QUEEN 2CD Teo Torriatte Tarantura NEW 1981 Budokan Tokyo Japan
Item Information

QUEEN 2CD Teo Torriatte Tarantura NEW 1981 Budokan Tokyo Japan

Our Selling Price: US$129.99 (tax incl.)
[Not available] Weight: 110g
Artist QUEEN
Title 2CD Teo Trriatte
Catalog Number Q-6
Released Year/Country Tarantura Released
Condition Disc:Sealed /Insert:Sealed / OBI:---
More Information

Tuesday February 17th 1981
Budokan Tokyo Japan

Disc 1;
01. SE
02. We Will Rock You
03. Let Me Entertain You
04. Play The Game
05. Mustapha
06. Death On Two Legs
07. Killer Queen
08. I'm In Love With My Car
09. Get Down Make Love
10. Rock It
11. Save Me
12. Now I'm Here
13. Everybody All Right
14. Dragon Attack
15. Now I'm Here (Reprise)
16. Love Of My Life

Disc 2;
01. Keep Yourself Alive
02. Drum Solo
03. In The Death Cell
04. Execution Of Flash
05. Guitar Solo
06. Sakura Sakura
07. Guitar Solo
08. Vultan's Theme
09. Battle Theme
10. Flash's Theme
11. The Hero
12. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
13. Bohemian Rhapsody
14. Tie Your Mother Down
15. Another One Bites The Dust
16. Sheer Heart Attack
17. Teo Torriatte
18. We Will Rock You
19. We Are The Champions
20. God Save The Queen
21. Announcement


  Powered by Ochanoko
Ochanoko - A multi-featured webstore system